Fan Fiction about the TV Series, 24.
by DizBunny

The following takes place between 3:00 and 4 pm.

Jack kicked the terrorist hard, shattering his appendix and spewing blood and guts all over the floor. They made a gross plop sound as they hit the concrete.

“You mother-in-law-of-a-bitch I’m going to make you eat my phaser.”

Bauer smashed his blade hard down on the terrorists cutting his ear off. Blood, red blood shot out, splashing everywhere.You could see dripping veins hanging down and broken bones on the floor.

The terrorists screamed in agony and then lunged at Jack Bauer.

The terrorists ripped Bauer’s head off in one move, sending it spinning across the floor. 

Bauer’s body slumped down, spraying blood everywhere.

Suddenly, Jack woke up.

“Did you have another bad dream, my love?”, said Chloe.

“You know, i think the terrorists are back, I can feel it in my groin”.

“Oh no, not again.”

“I must go, i must journey alone to defeat him once and for all!”

With that, Jack marched off.

(not forgetting to take his vital tree with them)

A/N I got bored of writing the fanfic as it was so I decided to change things around. I hope u guys like it!!

She was as of yet the most beautiful thingy in the whole of America, Jack Bauer believed her to be. As she faigjt the great villianness the terrorists, her hair bobbed up and down consistently like a rubber duck in a bathtub. She swiped at the the terrorists and was more than anything Jack had seen before. Her beautiful feisty pressure shocked the terrorists’s henchmen into copulating before her.

Loreley, take my sword! said Jack Bauer, and give it to the greatness before us. She will need our legendary sword in order to defeat the great uber-the terrorists

And lo! Loreley did so and the magnificent great mysterious woman took the sword and stabbed the terrorists.

He was defeated. But was the terrorists? Because as Bauer ran towards the mysterious strange beauty of his dreams and was about to share the greatest kiss he had ever given to someone in the history of mankind, the terrorists rose up and fled!

And this is where the story ends…

It has come… to my attention… that some readers… don’t like my art. They say that it’s…it’s all anti-semetic (sxuz me, but what?) and racist. That hurts me a lot. Really… a lot.

Do u know how long it takes me to write my stories? Do u think I like it being stuck at home with nothing to do but writing my soul into my art? My favorite show just ended and I was on team Jacob!

Writing is the only thing that makes me happy, but if that isn’t good enough for u people, then I’m going to call it quits!

Yes, that’s right! I won’t finish this story! You forced me into this 😦 HAPPY NOW?!!!!

I want to thank PrettySnape78 and Tinkersnuggles for beta reading, but I… I… I… just can’t take it anymore.

So long internet. I WON”T MISS U!!

elisha
This is just a picture of Elisha Cuthbert that I added to this because I think she’s really pretty.
Leave a Reply

